15 Top-Paying IT Certifications for 2019

IT certifications

Over the year, information technology is gaining more popularity across the globe. It has been said that a lot of emolument and incentive is attached to the profession in the IT industries. In view of this, getting certified become absolutely important for all and sundry. This certification enables industries and business organizations to rate you to a certain level of expertise in your technological field.

Here, we shall familiarize you with top notch IT certification for 2019.

Google Certified Professional Cloud Architect

Through training, you are expected to demonstrate the ability to design, develop and manage cloud architecture using Google Cloud Platform (GCP) technologies. Through a deeper understanding of cloud architecture and Google technology, you can manage a robust business project and provide dynamic solutions to drive the business objectives.

Project Management Professional (PMP)

The trained individual is expected to demonstrate a level of quality that a project manager needs in presenting the most effective results with the knowledge to effectively define, plan and deliver customers projects. PMP was created and is being issued by the Project Management Institute.

Certified ScrumMaster

A ScrumMaster certification shows you are well trained with a full inkling about Agile Scrum methodology and good in putting scrum into practice. You can then effectively lead a team of your own in accordance with the Scrum framework.

AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate

Amazon Web Services (AWS) solution is meant to provide a comprehensive cloud computing solution. AWS also provides a range of services for cloud security and this includes AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM), which allows admins to define and manage user access to resources.

AWS Certified Developer – Associate

AWS Certified Developer certification is structured to enhance the rapid growth of organizations developing cloud-based applications. It also helps to quickly reach business objectives through collaborative work in IoT (Internet of Things) and mobile development.

Microsoft Certified Solutions Expert (MCSE): Server Infrastructure

The Microsoft Certified Professional or MCP Program is the certification program empowered by Microsoft through which IT Professionals and Developers can validate their technical expertise through rigorous, industry-proven, and industry-recognized exams

ITIL Foundation

ITIL Foundation is the entry-level ITIL certification generally accepted as a framework for managing IT lifecycle. It provides the trainee a broad-based understanding of the IT service lifecycle.

Certified Information Security Manager (CISM)

This is a management-oriented certification through which professionals can build and manage an enterprise’s information securely. CISM has been formed to promotes international security.

Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control (CRISC)

CRISC trained personnel are individuals who have all it takes to guide the business organization on risk-taking. They can process information to the advantage of their clients towards implementing, developing and maintaining information for systems controls.

Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP)

CISSP professionals are equipped with the knowledge and experience to provide excellent security services. CISSP has achieved a good level of positive results as an important IT certification through practical observation.

Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH)

CEH certification applies to an on-premises and cloud deployments owing to the many attacks and a great volume of personal data at risk and the potential legal liabilities. CEH certification, however, is aimed at security officers and auditors, site administrators, and others responsible for network and data security.

Citrix Certified Associate – Virtualization (CCA-V)

The CCA-V certification is designed to covers the basics of managing, maintaining, monitoring and troubleshooting for desktop and administrative application.

CompTIA Security+

CompTIA Security+ is an intermediate-level exam, designed in the need for a wide array of foundational security topics which includes data, application, host, network, physical and operational security.

CompTIA Network+

CompTIA Network+ certification is geared towards training people on effective networking and infrastructure installations. This exam is structured to test for professionalism in installation, maintenance, and troubleshooting of networks, including Ethernet and Wireless.

Cisco Certified Networking Professional (CCNP) Routing and Switching

The Cisco CCNP Routing and Switching certification is an advanced certification that is issued to train individuals who have the skills to plan, implement, verify and troubleshoot local and wide area enterprise networks. They are also examined on the ability to demonstrate productive collaborative character in providing unique networking solutions.